Events

Our Centre's Forthcoming Events:

January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January – The Greatest Class in ACMAC History, 6.30pm till 8pm

·        Black Belt only class, one off special event. Free of charge

Thursday 3rd January – ACMAC Balby & Bentley classes back to normal

Friday 4th January – ACMAC Rossington classes back to normal

Monday 7th January – ACMAC Stainforth classes back to normal

Tuesday 8th January – Little Dragons Catch Up Grading, 5pm start (Balby Only)

Thursday 10th January – Adult Catch Up Grading, 7pm start

Friday 11th January – Kids Catch Up Grading, 5pm start

Friday 11th January – Instructor Course Module 1 & 2, 6pm start

Saturday 12th January – Ju-Jitsu Class, 12noon. £6. Age 9 plus, Kids must have Graded

Friday 18th January – Superfoot Session 3 (for those on the course)

Friday 25th January – Black Belt Cycle Syllabus Test, 6.30pm start

Saturday 26th January – ACMAC Championships, 10am start

·        Open to everyone, all Ages, all Schools and all Grades, see the poster for details

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February – Blades & Boxing Module 2, 11am till 2pm

·        Knife Self Defence & Striking Seminar, aged 13 plus. All Schools & All Grades

Friday 8th February – Black Belt Syllabus Seminar, 6pm start. £10

·        For those wanting to Stripe Test in March

Saturday 9th February – Ju-Jitsu Class, 12noon. £6. Age 9 plus, Kids must have Graded

Saturday 16th February – WAKO British Open (Continuous), in Nottingham

·        For International Team Members only

Sunday 17th February – WAKO British (Points, Kata & Musical Forms), in Nottingham

·        For International Team Members only

Saturday 24th February – Set Up for Rev Worksop (see Mr C, all help appreciated)

Sunday 25th February – Revolution English Championships in Worksop

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.